2018 Date List  

Sat 3 Mar Saskatoon Blues Festival Lil' Jimmy & The 'A' Team

https://www.saskatoonbluessociety.ca/

 
Thu 22 Mar Hard Place, Zagreb, Croatia Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

 

 
Fri 23 Mar Rock Caffe, Pula, Croatia Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team  
Sat 24 Mar Hrvatski Kulturni dom, Rijeka, Croatia Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

 

 
Mon 26 Mar Vienna Spring Blues Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

 

 
Tue 27 Mar Liverpool Philharmonic Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team  
Wed 28 Mar Worthing Pier Lil' Jimmy Reed & The'A' Team  
Fri 30 Mar Talant International Blues Festival Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team  
Tue 5 Jun Norwich Arts Centre Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team  
Wed 6 Jun Witham Public Hall Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team  
Thu 7 Jun Gate To Southwell Festival, Notts Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team  
Fri 8 Jun Square Chapel, Halifax Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team  
Sat 9 Jun La Nuit Du Blues Festival, Charleroi, Belgium Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team  
Sun10 Jun Café Brun, Le Roux, Belgium Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team  
Sat 18/Sun 19 Aug

Sat 25 Aug

Salmon Arm Roots & Blues Festival, Canada

Gevarenwinkel Blues Festival

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

 
Sat 25 Aug Culemborg Blues Festival Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team  
Fri 31 Aug/Sat 1 Sep Hell Blues Festival, Norway Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team  
27 Sep Falkirk Folk Club Bob Hall & Hilary Blythe  
       
       
       
  Festival    
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
     

 March 2015