2019 Date List  

Thu 21 Mar Pavilion Arts Centre, Buxton

 

Lil' Jimmy & The 'A' Team

 0129872050

 
Fri 22 Mar Huntingdon Hall, Worcester

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

 01905 29349

 
Sat 23 Mar Ripley Town Hall, Harrogate

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

01423 860340

Sun 24 Mar Colchester Arts Centre

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

  01206 500900

 
Mon 25 Mar Robin 2, Bilston

 

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

  01902 405511

 
Thu 28 Mar Vienna Spring Blues Festival, ReigenLive, Vienna, Austria

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team  
Fri 29 Mar Goin' Up The Country Blues Club Worthenbury Village Hall

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The'A' Team    01948 770215
Sat 30 Mar The Atkinson Arts Centre, Southport

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team    01704 540011
Sun 31 Mar Blue Funk Blues Club, British Legion, Poynton

 

     07818 884324
Mon 1 Apr Victoria Hotel, Menai Bridge, Wales

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team    01248 670272
Thu 6 Jun Kardomah94, Hull

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team    01482 221113
Fri 7 Jun Stamford Arts Centre

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team    01780 763203
Sat 8 Jun Sarah Thorne Theatre, Deal, Kent

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team    010843 863701
Mon 10 Jun Ribs 'n' Blues Festival, Raalte, Holland

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team   (+31) 54 8 619 055
Tue 11 Jun Private Party

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team     
Wed 12 Jun Chidham Village Hall

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team 012401243 8114293 811401243 811429
Thu 13 Jun Merlin Theatre, Frome

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team       01373 461360
Fri 14 Jun Meeting House, Ilminster

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team       01460 55783
Sat 15 Jun The Plough, Torrington, Devon

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team       01805 622552
Sun 16 Jun Hang Fire Southern Kitchen, Pump House, Barry, Vale of Glamorgan

 

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team        01446 735739
Thu 17 Jul Lamb Folk Club, Eastborne

 

Bob Hall & Hilary Blythe  
Wed 31 Jul The Blues Kitchen, Camden Town, London Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

 

 
Thu 1 Aug Bullfrog Blues Club, Southsea Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

 

 
Fri 2 Aug Marlborough Town Hall Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

 

 
Sat 3 Aug Wickham Festival, Hants Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

 

 
Sun 4 Aug Cambridge Folk Festival Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

 

 
Fri 16/ Sat 17/ Sun 18 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Salmon Arm Roots & Blues Festival, Canada

Mikey's On 12th Avenue, Calgary

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team

 

 
Sat 24 Aug Edmonton Blues Festival, Alberta Lil' Jimmy Reed & The 'A' Team  
       
       
       
       
       
  Festival    
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
     

 March 2019